home/About TNSO/Executives

Executives

Name

Email Address

Director General
-empty-
-
Deputy Director General
Ms. Nuannapa Thanasak
nuannapa@nso.go.th
Deputy Director General
Mr. Ajin Jirachiefpattana
ajin.j@nso.go.th
Deputy Director General
-empty-
-
Inspector
Ms. Wanphen Poolwong
wanphen@nso.go.th
Inspector
Ms. Ubol Rohtratchaneegon
ubol.r@nso.go.th
Inspector
-empty-
-
Central Administration Bureau
Ms. Krissana Jirawatsathis
krissana@nso.go.th
Information and Communication Technology Center
Mr. Tharntham Uprawongsa
tharntham.u@nso.go.th
Government Strategic Information Center
Ms. Supaporn Arunraksombat
supaporn@nso.go.th
Policy and Statistical Technique Bureau
Ms. Bongkoj Wibultananun
bongkoj@nso.go.th
Field Administration Bureau
Ms. Lukkana Tantiwat
lakkana@nso.go.th
Statistical Forecasting Bureau
Ms. Ruamporn Sirirattrakul
ruam@nso.go.th
Economic Statistics Bureau
Mr. Anon Juntavich
anonjun@nso.go.th
Public Opinion Bureau
-empty-
-