Authorities and Functions Organization Structure Addresses Location and Contact Address
Coordination Technical Advice and Consultant

Provinical Statistical Office : Central Region

Northern Region . Central Region . Northeastern Region . Southern Region

Changwat

Number

Tel.

Fax

Email address

Nonthaburi

02-5800720

02-5800749

nontburi@nso.go.th

Pathum Thani

02-5817156

02-5816772

ptthani@nso.go.th

Samut Prakan

02-3951780

02-3895228

smprakan@nso.go.th

Nakhon Pathom

034-241683

034-258424

nkpathom@nso.go.th

Samut Sakhon

034-810265

034-412601, 034-810791

smsakhon@nso.go.th

Phra Nakhon Si Ayuthaya

035-336584

035-336585

ayuttaya@nso.go.th

Ang Thong

035-611254

035-620050

angthong@nso.go.th

Lop Buri

036-411800

036-420335

lopburi@nso.go.th

Sing Buri

036-511305

036-521365

singburi@nso.go.th

Chai Nat

056-411663

056-413037

chainat@nso.go.th

Saraburi

036-211618

036-212528

saraburi@nso.go.th

Chon Buri

038-791895

038-791896

chonburi@nso.go.th

Rayong

038-807838

038-611207

rayong@nso.go.th

Chantaburi

039-311510

039-330122

chtburi@nso.go.th

Trat

039-511262

039-512862

trat@nso.go.th

Chachoengsao

038-511009

038-516104

chchsao@nso.go.th

Prachin Buri

037-211321

037-212124

pchburi@nso.go.th

Nakhon Nayok

037-311259

037-311234

nknayok@nso.go.th

Ratchaburi

032-337404

032-322354

ratburi@nso.go.th

Kanchanaburi

034-515109

034-512996

kcnburi@nso.go.th

Suphan Buri

035-522394

035-524305

suphan@nso.go.th

Samut Songkhram

034-711001

034-714990

smskhram@nso.go.th

Petchaburi

032-425300

032-424104

phetburi@nso.go.th

Prachuap Khiri Khan

032-611310

032-611435

pchkkhan@nso.go.th

Sa Kaeo

037-242429

037-242549

sakaeo@nso.go.th




National Statistical Office
Larn Luang Road, Bangkok 10100 Thailand