Authorities and Functions Organization Structure Addresses Location and Contact Address
Coordination Technical Advice and Consultant

Provinical Statistical Office : Northeastern Region

Northern Region . Central Region . Northeastern Region . Southern Region

Changwat

Number

Tel.

Fax

Email address

Nakhon Ratchasima

044-242985

044-256406

nkrat@nso.go.th

Buri Ram

044-611742

044-614904

buriram@nso.go.th

Surin

044-511931

044-516062

surin@nso.go.th

Si Sa Ket

045-612754

045-611995

sisaket@nso.go.th

Ubon Ratchathani

045-254718

045-243811

ubon@nso.go.th

Yasothon

045-712703

045-713059

yasothon@nso.go.th

Chaiyaphum

044-811810

044-822507

chyaphum@nso.go.th

Khon Kaen

043-246639

043-246183

khkaen@nso.go.th

Udon Thani

042-222466

042-222466

udon@nso.go.th

Loei

042-811162

042-813070

loei@nso.go.th

Nong Khai

042-411068

042-422847

nongkhai@nso.go.th

Maha Sarakham

043-711446

043-723044

sarakham@nso.go.th

Roi Et

043-511280

043-515407

roiet@nso.go.th

Kalasin

043-811747

043-812051

kalasin@nso.go.th

Sakon Nakhon

042-711200

042-714955

sakonnk@nso.go.th

Nakhon Phanom

042-511206

042-513284

nkphanom@nso.go.th

Mukdahan

042-611558

042-613039

mukdahan@nso.go.th

Nong Bua Lam Phu

042-311294

042-311294

nblamphu@nso.go.th

Amnat Charoen

045-451919

045-451989

amnatchr@nso.go.th




National Statistical Office
Larn Luang Road, Bangkok 10100 Thailand