Authorities and Functions Organization Structure Addresses Location and Contact Address
Coordination Technical Advice and Consultant
Provinical Statistical Office : Northern Region
Northern Region . Central Region . Northeastern Region . Southern Region

Changwat

Number

Tel.

Fax

Email address

Chiang Mai

053-214895

053-224064

chmai@nso.go.th

Lamphun

053-511171

053-530373

lamphun@nso.go.th

Lampang

054-218242

054-217521

lampang@nso.go.th

Uttaradit

055-411936

055-412895

utradit@nso.go.th

Phrae

054-511234

054-511711

phrae@nso.go.th

Nan

054-710910

054-710160

nan@nso.go.th

Phayao

054-431426

054-481083

phayao@nso.go.th

Chiang Rai

053-711707

053-756540

chrai@nso.go.th

Mae Hong Son

053-611293

053-611188

maehson@nso.go.th

Nakhon Sawan

056-222339

056-222828

nksawan@nso.go.th

Uthai Thani

056-511312

056-513051

uthai@nso.go.th

Kamphaeng Phet

055-711365

055-711800

kpphet@nso.go.th

Tak

055-511298

055-512705

tak@nso.go.th

Sukhothai

055-611793

055-610939

skhothai@nso.go.th

Phitsanulok

055-251943

055-242038

psnulok@nso.go.th

Phichit

056-611085

056-613665

phichit@nso.go.th

Phetchabun

056-711088

056-720370

phchabun@nso.go.th




National Statistical Office
Larn Luang Road, Bangkok 10100 Thailand