Authorities and Functions Organization Structure Addresses Location and Contact Address
Coordination Technical Advice and Consultant

Addresses : The Central Office

Name Telephone  Telefax  Email address
Secretary General
Mr. Sue Lo-Utai
0 228 1329 0 22813848 loutai@nso.go.th
Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Terdsak Pattayanun
0 22810462 0 22803472 therdsak@nso.go.th
Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Angsumal Sunalai
0 22810481 0 22813848 angsumal@nso.go.th
Information and Communication Technology Center
Mr. Yaiying Siritanapivat
0 22820551 0 22822101 yaiying@nso.go.th
Economic and Social Statistics Bureau
Ms. Jirawan Boonperm
0 22802738 0 22818617 jirawan@nso.go.th
Policy and Statistical Techniques Bureau
Ms. Phunvadee Pornpatimakorn
0 22813367 0 22813814 punvadee@nso.go.th
Statistical Forecasting Bureau
Mr. Wilas Suwee
0 22800196 0 22825861 wilas@nso.go.th
Office of the Secretary
Mr. Luechai Vanaratana
0 22818607 0 22813815 luechai@nso.go.th
Field Administration Division
Mr. Somkiat Siriwatanachok
0 22812240 0 22813858 somkiat@nso.go.th
Public Opinion Division
Ms. Wilailuck Chulewatanakul
0 22821516 0 22800406 wilailuk@nso.go.th
Administrative Development Group
Ms.Srinual Chotitawan
0 22810333
ext. 1800
0 22813815 oprsect@nso.go.th
Internal Audit Group
Ms. Chalalin Marktongdee
0 22824128 0 22801840 auditnso@nso.go.th



National Statistical Office
Larn Luang Road, Bangkok 10100 Thailand