Authorities and Functions Organization Structure Addresses Location and Contact Address
Coordination Technical Advice and Consultant

Provinical Statistical Office : Southern Region

Northern Region . Central Region . Northeastern Region . Southern Region

Changwat

Number

Tel.

Fax

Email address

Songkhla

074-311558

074-325012

songkhla@nso.go.th

Satun

074-711161

074-721030

satun@nso.go.th

Trang

075-218376

075-214104

trang@nso.go.th

Phatthalung

074-613181

074-611271

phatlung@nso.go.th

Pattani

073-349443

073-331084

pattani@nso.go.th

Yala

073-212703

073-222012

yala@nso.go.th

Narathiwat

073-511233

073-514439

naratwat@nso.go.th

Nakhon Si Thammarat

075-356452

075-348091

nksitham@nso.go.th

Krabi

075-611369

075-621517

krabi@nso.go.th

Phangnga„

076-411324

076-411982

phangnga@nso.go.th

Phuket

076-211594

076-220500

phuket@nso.go.th

Surat Thani

077-272580

077-283044

surat@nso.go.th

Ranong

077-811476

077-823259

ranong@nso.go.th

Chumpon

077-511701

077-503665

chumphon@nso.go.th




National Statistical Office
Larn Luang Road, Bangkok 10100 Thailand